~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Jan
Melissa aka BabyLissa 2nd
Cholester77@yahoo.com Nichole 19th
annabelle1312@yahoo.com Carol 6th
Tinkerbelltara83@yahoo.com 27th
myswriter2000@yahoo.com Teresa 14th
WizardRoy@webtv.net 13th
b9675309Jenny@yahoo.com Jenny 25th
laurasue17@hotmail.com Laura 17th
Keddie_Railroad@msn.com David 15th
boyd3@hillbillymail.com Libby 16th
Adamwest 27th
Feb
Chris 2nd
my baby Brianna 3rd
Laura aka LauraJude@webtv.net 8th
Ed Shanahan glamourmag@prodigy.net 9th
yummyrob1@yahoo.com 9th Rob
Alison aka whomeworry@webtv.net 12th
Polly 27th
Leopardqueen20802070@aol.com aka sandy 21st
Chuckie aka friends4life@msn.com 23rd
Tracy (trechic) 23rd
kathy aka nanabat24@webtv.net 24th
Snyderlawrence@yahoo.com 18th
March
bronin11@yahoo.com Darrell 4th
STEFAN_001@msn.com 15th
Lorimar aka Lori 8th
Lisa aka TravisandLisa1 17th
Sue aka mommaho 18th
Sue-march 23 rd sue09@webtv.net
Lynn (Co-Owner)aka LynnLynn 26th
Linda(Mod) Chiao007@yahoo.com 10th
Debbie aka Creatrofthenite@aol.com 25th
April
Carol aka Inlace 3rd
Buffalo Bill 20th
May
antzamas@cytanet.com.cy 2nd
Sheri aka mamajj2 15th
Grandstaff aka GS 15th
Yvie 15th
sbrooks@ckt.net Carol 18th
MY ANNIVERSARY 26th
June
Vicki witchypu Jasper 1st
Blue_eyesGemini aka angeleyes 2nd
Grimreaper 15th
MeKaren aka kthompson@aging.ca.gov 24th
Nancy 10th nldl@ix.netcom.com
July
Grant Wilson (TAPS Co-Founder) 3rd
Frank Budzo 8th
BabyJeff31@hotmail.com 13th
Jessy aka orlis_girl@yahoo.com 16th
JailerLady@msn.com Brenda 3rd
Brian and Mary 25th
Tammy 29th simplelilme701@juno.com
Aug
RockHead65@msn.com 31st
Ivanai@aol.com Linda 15th
gay_lil_furry69@yahoo.com 8th
duh@surewest.net Doreen 31st
Sep
Degrassi_G aka Blue Dragon 10th
Debbie 16th Cpurpleunicorn
Sylvianuckles@webtv.net 4th
Shasta_Chica@yahoo.com Ames 7th
Oct
Ben 6th Tull17who4@aol.com
my Babydaddy 27th
Lil aka GrammaBabyDoll 31st
BabyDol1@tampabay.rr.com Cassi 19h
Nov
My babyJohnny 13th
Rob aka My_other_Home 20th
November_Wallace1@yahoo.com 25th
Mary 27th mdelony@twcny.rr.com
Dec
Koko Jude 7th
Janice aka polarjan 28th
Sheri Sassy Spirit 19th
Nejoum aka Diana 20th
Sandie aka Sandiec39451@yahoo.com 25th
Fay 31st hottalk4Ubabe@yahoo.com
~*~IF TODAY IS YOUR BIRTHDAY PLEASE CLICK ONTO THIS LINK THIS IS A SPECIAL GREETING FROM ME TO YOU~*~
~Please Send Me Your Birthday
So I May Add You To The Birthday List~
Melissa aka BabyLissa